Ledelsen i Bravida Danmark

Johnny Hey

Administrerende direktør
johnny.hey@bravida.dk

+45 4322 1100

Jack Nielsen

Økonomidirektør

jack.nielsen@bravida.dk

+45 4322 1100

Tinne Bertelsen

HR-chef
tinne.bertelsen@bravida.dk

+45 4322 1100

Klaus Villefrance

Direktør Region Nord
klaus.villefrance@bravida.dk

+45 4322 1100

Johnny Brandt

Direktør Region Øst
johnny.brandt@bravida.dk

+45 2525 1528

Thomas Høybye Henriksen

Direktør Region Specialer
thomas.h.henriksen@bravida.dk

+45 4322 1100

Jørn Tønnes

Direktør Region Syd
jorn.tonnes@bravida.dk

+45 2525 3414

Ole Høgh

Direktør Region Infrastruktur
ole.hogh@bravida.dk

+45 4322 1100

Christian Gaardboe Carlsen

Direktør Region FM & Energi
christian.g.carlsen@bravida.dk

+45 2525 2101

Finn Nielsen

Projektdirektør
finn.nielsen@bravida.dk

+45 4322 1100

Lone Vad

Markedschef
lone.vad@bravida.dk

+45 4322 1100

Thomas Archard Jensen

Indkøbschef
thomas.jensen@bravida.dk

+45 2525 7125

Morten Reedtz Kjellev

Kommunikations- og bæredygtighedschef

morten.kjellev@bravida.dk

+45 4213 9999